Exhibitors info

SUMMER EDITION 2017

JULY 9 – 10 2017

Application procedure

Modefabriek is committed to presenting a complete, versatile and well balanced mix of brands to its visitors; from a wide range of well-known brands to young designers and new labels. The carefully selected range of mid-range and high-end labels are typical of the brands on show. At the same time the selection of labels clearly reflects the current and trendsetting fashion scene in its totality. Always with a strong focus on quality, creativity and innovation. That is what Modefabriek represents.

In order to warrant consistent quality of the brands offered, Modefabriek maintains an application and admission process for all brands signing up.

All applications are viewed and then selected by Modefabriek,  to ensure that we review the total, current product offering.

GO DIRECTLY TO APLICATION FORM ONLINE

exhibitor contact

If you are interested in exhibiting at Modefabriek, please contact our sales department.

Annemarie van Nijen
Head of Sales
annemarie@modefabriek.nl

Claudia Wouters
District A
claudia@modefabriek.nl

Robert Grauwen
District B
robert@modefabriek.nl

Marinke Fleddérus
District C
marinke@modefabriek.nl

Virgil Sonokromo
District C
virgil@modefabriek.nl

Leonne ter Woord
Sales Support
sales@modefabriek.nl

log in modefabriek-online

LOG IN VIA MODEFABRIEK-ONLINE

Please use your username and password. We have sent this information to you via email.

Information document

For extensive information on participating at Modefabriek, see below:

INFORMATION DOCUMENT JULY 2017

Amsterdam Hotels

If you wish to stay in Amsterdam during Modefabriek event, please check out the special offers below from selected hotels. These offers are only valid for Modefabriek exhibitors and trade visitors. Please mention ‘Modefabriek’ when making your reservation.

VIEW HOTELS