Contact

CONTACT


ASK US ANYTHING!


MODEFABRIEK BV

Gedempt Hamerkanaal 29

1021 KL Amsterdam

the Netherlands

T. 020 442 1960

E. askmeanything@modefabriek.nl

KvK: 34149809



PRESS

For all press and media related inquiries, please contact:

OFFGRID agency

Leroy Aznam

T. 020 785 7001

E. leroy@offgrid.agency



OUR TEAMS

Feel free to contact us!


Sales

Marinke Fledderus | Sales Manager | marinke@modefabriek.nl

Claudia Wouters | Sales Manager | claudia@modefabriek.nl

Virgil Sonokromo | Sales Manager | virgil@modefabriek.nl


Support

Lisette Gerrits | Operations | lisette@modefabriek.nl

Guusje van der Sterren | Operations | guusje@modefabriek.nl

 

Content

Clarisse Stulp | Head of Communication & Marketing | clarisse@modefabriek.nl

Brianne Wind | Online Communication Specialist | brianne@modefabriek.nl

Annelies Tjassens | Head of Events | annelies@modefabriek.nl

Isis Postel | Creation & Events | isis@modefabriek.nl


Communication & PR

Clarisse Stulp | Head of Communication & Marketing | clarisse@modefabriek.nl

Brianne Wind | Online Communication Specialist | brianne@modefabriek.nl

 

Finance

Diane Orsel | Head of Finance | diane@modefabriek.nl

Anneke Wouters | Finance | anneke@modefabriek.nl

Simon van der Hulst | Finance | simon@modefabriek.nl

 

Creation & Events

Annelies Tjassens | Head of Events | annelies@modefabriek.nl

Isis Postel | Creation & Events | isis@modefabriek.nl

 

Modefabriek BV

Lucel van der Hoeven | CEO | lucel@modefabriek.nl

Caroline Krouwels | Creative Director

Anne-Claire Petit | Creative Director

Rick van Rijthoven | Partner

Elise van der Wijngaart | COO | elise@modefabriek.nl

Merel Bunnik | Assistant General Manager | merel@modefabriek.nl