Contact

CONTACT


ASK US ANYTHING!


MODEFABRIEK BV

Gedempt Hamerkanaal 29

1021 KL Amsterdam

the Netherlands

T. 020 442 1960

E. askmeanything@modefabriek.nl

KvK: 34149809



PRESS

For all press and media related inquiries, please contact:

OFFGRID agency

Leroy Aznam

T. 020 785 7001

E. leroy@offgrid.agency



OUR TEAMS

Feel free to contact us!


SALES

Marinke Fledderus | marinke@modefabriek.nl

Claudia Wouters | claudia@modefabriek.nl

Simcha van Nimwegen | simcha@modefabriek.nl


PRODUCTION

Lisette Gerrits | lisette@modefabriek.nl

Guusje van der Sterren | guusje@modefabriek.nl

 

COMMUNICATION

Clarisse Stulp | clarisse@modefabriek.nl

Brianne Wind | brianne@modefabriek.nl


FINANCE

Diane Orsel | diane@modefabriek.nl

Anneke Wouters | anneke@modefabriek.nl

 

PLATFORM

Lisette Gerrits | lisette@modefabriek.nl


EVENT

Merel Bunnik | merel@modefabriek.nl


DIRECTORS

Caroline Krouwels | caroline@modefabriek.nl

Annelies Tjassens | annelies@modefabriek.nl


PARTNERS MODEFABRIEK BV

Lucel van der Hoeven

Caroline Krouwels

Anne-Claire Petit

Rick van Rijthoven