I ordered 3 ticket but received only 2, what to do?
Please email the name and e-mail address to email@example.com
I only received an invoice, is this the same as a ticket?
An invoice is not a valid ticket. Please send an e-mail to firstname.lastname@example.org and we will send you the ticket with QR code.
I lost something, did you find it? What to do
Please email a detailed description of the lost item to email@example.com, and we'll help you get it back.
How can I access the Showrooms?
Retailers, brands, solutions and agents can access the Showrooms. To monitor the quality of the platform, Modefabriek verifies all applications.
How can I get in touch with other users?
Once you have an account for the Showrooms, you have the option of sending messages to other users through the message centre.
Can I update all the information visible on my showroom at any time?
Yes, you can update all of the information online 24/7 in ‘my account’.
How do I cancel my subscription?
Subscriptions are for a period of six months. It is not possible to end or cancel a subscription before the six months. It is possible for us to (temporarily) take an account offline. This can be requested by sending an email to firstname.lastname@example.org.
I forgot my username.
Your username is your email address. If you forgot the email you registered the account with, send an email to email@example.com.
I forgot my password.
Click on ‘log in’ at the top right of the platform, and then click on ‘forgot log in’. Enter your email address and check your email for further instructions.
Who can see my showroom?
All information entered by retailers, brands, solutions and agents is visible to users with access to the showrooms. Retailers, brands, solutions and agents can view each other’s information. View the different types of account here.
What is the required format for photos?
72dpi, maximum 2MB
Brand overview: 750x1,125px
Header: 2,000x900px (always landscape)
Logo: 500x500px (always square)
Lookbook: all photos need to be in the same format: either portrait, square or landscape.
How do I upload a video?
You first need to upload your video to a YouTube or Vimeo account. You can then add the URL for this video in my account > brand videos.
How is account protected?
Security measures are in place to prevent unauthorised access to, and misuse of, personal data. We are dedicated to fully protecting your personal data and constantly update our security protocol to ensure that your personal data is safely stored and so that we remain aware of potential security risks. If you would like more information on our security measures, please get in touch.
Can I create multiple users for one account?
An account is strictly personal. It is not possible to use an account with more than one person.
We can take your account (temporarily) offline for you. Please submit your request by sending an email to firstname.lastname@example.org. We will get in touch within two working days.
How do I manage different brands in my agent account?
Agents have access to all brand pages for your registered brands. You can comprehensively manage the brand pages 24/7 using your agent account.
You can also share your brand page with the contact person for the brand in question. The brand can then manage the brand page itself.
When will I receive my invoice?
Once we have received your payment, your invoice will be sent by email within 2 working days.
What should I do if my invoice details are incorrect?
You can update your invoice details in your account.
If you have already received your invoice, please email the correct invoice details to email@example.com.
What is the duration of my subscription?
A buyers’ account runs indefinitely.
Subscriptions for all other (paid) accounts are for a period of six months.
When should I pay my subscription fee?
The subscription fee should be paid in full before the subscription period begins.
After payment, your account will be activated, and you will have access to the Showrooms.
Will my subscription be renewed automatically?
The initial duration of a subscription depends on the type of subscription, and is stated on the website (in the subscription information). Subsequent to this initial period, the subscription is automatically renewed for the same period. Users can end an agreement or cancel the subscription at the end of each period, subject to one (1) months’ notice, after which period access to the account will be withdrawn.