Contact

CONTACT


ASK US ANYTHING!


Venue location: RAI Amsterdam

Address: Europaplein 24, 1078 GZ Amsterdam


MODEFABRIEK BV

T. 020 442 1960

E. askmeanything@modefabriek.nl


OUR TEAMS


FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US!


SALES

Marinke Fleddérus | marinke@modefabriek.nl

Claudia Hoogstraten-Wouters | claudia@modefabriek.nl


PRODUCTION

Anita Melman | production@modefabriek.nl

Simcha van Nimwegen | simcha@modefabriek.nl

Benjamin Boer | benjamin@modefabriek.nl

 

COMMUNICATION

Merel Bunnik | merel@modefabriek.nl


MARKETING

Anita de Beijl | marketing@modefabriek.nl


SPECIALS

Jaleesa Thijm | jaleesa@modefabriek.nl


FINANCE

finance@modefabriek.nl


DIRECTORS

Caroline Krouwels | caroline@modefabriek.nl

Annelies Tjassens | annelies@modefabriek.nl


PARTNERS MODEFABRIEK BV

Lucel van der Hoeven

Caroline Krouwels

Anne-Claire Petit

Rick van Rijthoven