Contact

CONTACT

 

ASK US ANYTHING!

 

Event locatie: RAI Amsterdam

Adres: Europaplein 24, 1078 GZ Amsterdam

 

MODEFABRIEK BV

T. 020 442 1960

E. askmeanything@modefabriek.nl

 


ONZE TEAMS


FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US!

 

SALES

Marinke Fledderus | marinke@modefabriek.nl

Claudia Hoogstraten-Wouters | claudia@modefabriek.nl

Wies Haarman (sales support) | wies@modefabriek.nl

 

PRODUCTION

Anita Melman | production@modefabriek.nl

Simcha van Nimwegen | simcha@modefabriek.nl

Benjamin Boer | benjamin@modefabriek.nl

 

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION

Merel Bunnik | merel@modefabriek.nl

Tamara Stassen | tamara@modefabriek.nl

 

PROGRAM & SPECIALS

Jaleesa Thijm | jaleesa@modefabriek.nl

 

FINANCE

finance@modefabriek.nl

 

DIRECTORS

Caroline Krouwels | caroline@modefabriek.nl

Annelies Tjassens | annelies@modefabriek.nl

 

PARTNERS MODEFABRIEK BV

Lucel van den Hoeven

Caroline Krouwels

Anne-Claire Petit

Rick van Rijthoven