Contact

CONTACT


ASK US ANYTHING!


MODEFABRIEK BV

Zamenhofstraat 108 (office 102)

1022 AG Amsterdam

The Netherlands

T. 020 442 1960

E. askmeanything@modefabriek.nl

KvK: 34149809


ONZE TEAMS

Feel free to contact us!


SALES

Marinke Fledderus | marinke@modefabriek.nl

Claudia Wouters | claudia@modefabriek.nl

Simcha van Nimwegen | simcha@modefabriek.nl

Leontien Berns (sustainable brands) | leontien@modefabriek.nl


PRODUCTION

Anita Melman | production@modefabriek.nl

 

COMMUNICATION

Ida Polnaija-Kakisina | ida@modefabriek.nl

Jaleesa Thijm | jaleesa@modefabriek.nl

Amber Bravenboer | online@modefabriek.nl


PLATFORM

Merel Bunnik | merel@modefabriek.nl


EVENT

Merel Bunnik | merel@modefabriek.nl


FINANCE

Diane Orsel | diane@modefabriek.nl

 

DIRECTORS

Caroline Krouwels | caroline@modefabriek.nl

Annelies Tjassens | annelies@modefabriek.nl


PARTNERS MODEFABRIEK BV

Lucel van den Hoeven

Caroline Krouwels

Anne-Claire Petit

Rick van Rijthoven